My New Blog!

Hello, everyone!

My name is Chris Wright, and I am a software developer for VNImedia, LLC based out of Marion, IN.  I’ve been wanting to get a blog going for quite some time and figured now would be as good a time as any!

This blog will mainly focus on JavaFX code and will throw in some other cool posts from time to time.  Other topics can and will include advancements in augmented reality, something that my mentor James Weaver has been dabbling with (check out his new blog on the topic), and Groovy code which my coworker Brian Shultz has been experimenting with (look HERE).

More or less, this blog will be where I post new things that I’ve learned in JavaFX and other fields.  Feel free to critique my work, because that’s what it’s all about!

Have a fantastic day,

Chris Wright

Leave a Reply

